Grouping in Moodle

If a same course is been handled by various faculty members, then a faculty member can feel that his “lecture notes” or “activities” or “Resources” can be shown only to his students or only to his group

members.

There is an option available for faculty members called as “Grouping”. The following video shows how a resource can be given to only a particular set of students and not for everyone.

Grouping in Moodle

Comments

Popular Posts